Staff

Jim Conway
Director

Phone: 353 (0) 1 807 4482

Mobile: 353 (0)86 8150109

Email: jconway@emra.ie

 

Malachy Bradley
Assistant Director/Senior Planner

Phone: 353 (0) 1 807 4482

Mobile: 086 1079207

Email: mbradley@emra.ie

Labhaoise McKenna
Senior Programme Executive

Phone: 353 (0) 1 807 4482

Email : lmckenna@emra.ie

Sarah Holden
Head of the Irish Regions Office, Coordinator for the Irish Delegation to CoR

Phone: +32 2 2331122

Mobile: +32 498 120821

Email: sarah.holden@iro.ie

Juan Martinez-Covarrubias
Economist - 3 Regional Assemblies

(EMRA, SRA, NWRA)

Phone: 353 (0) 1 807 4482

Mobile: 353 (0) 89 483 7482

Email: jmartinez@emra.ie 

Clare Bannon
Senior Executive Planner

Phone: 353 (0) 1 807 4482

Email: cbannon@emra.ie

Pauline Riordan
Senior Executive Planner

Phone: 353 (0) 1 807 4482

Mobile: 086 6076510

Email: priordan@emra.ie 

Hazel Healy
Corporate Management Programme Executive

Phone: 353 (0) 1 807 4482

Email: hhealy@emra.ie

Michael Brennan
EU Affairs Officer

Phone: 353 (0) 1 807 4482

Email: mbrennan@emra.ie

Travis O’Doherty
Research & Policy Officer

Phone: 353 (0) 1 807 4482

Email: TODoherty@emra.ie

Laure Antoniotti
Administrative Officer for the Irish Regions Office & Coordinator for the Irish Delegation to CoR

Phone: 353 (0) 1 807 4482

Email: lantoniotti@emra.ie

Ronan Gingles
Irish Regions Office, EU Affairs and Policy Analyst

Phone: +32 2 2331120

Mobile: +32 493 203666

Email: ronan.gingles@iro.ie

Richard Kenneally
Clerical Officer

Phone: 353 (0) 1 807 4482

Email: rkenneally@emra.ie

 

 

Simon Wojciech Musial
Clerical Officer

Phone: 353 (0) 1 807 4482

Email: smusial@emra.ie

Ross Higgins
Clerical Officer

Phone: 353 (0) 1 807 4482

Email: rhiggins@emra.ie

 

Jim Nolan
IE Network Project Manager

Phone: 353 (0) 1 807 4482

Mobile: 085 8506160

Email: jim.nolan@ienetwork.ie
Website: www.ienetwork.ie 

 

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close