Committee of Regions plenary meeting (114th)

Comment are off

The 114th Committee of Regions plenary meeting took place on the 12th of October 2015 in Brussels.

Along with Irish representatives in the Committee the meeting was attended by Mr Phil Hogan – Commissioner for Agriculture and Rural Development in the European Commission, Jim Conway – Director of Easter and Midland Regional Assembly and Sarah Holden and Ronan Gingles from the Irish Regions Office.

For more information please go to :

Committee of Regions plenary meeting

From left: Jim Conway (EMRA Director), Cllr Hughie McGrath (CoR), Cllr. Enda Stenson (CoR), Cllr. Mary Freehill (Head of Delegation), Comm. Phil Hogan (EU Commission), Cllr. Maria Byrne (CoR), Cllr. Declan McDonnell (CoR), Cllr. Jerry Lundy (CoR), Sarah Holden (IRO), Ronan Gingles (IRO), Cllr. Michael Murphy (CoR)









About the Author

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.