Members' Allowances and Expenses 2018

Members' Allowances and Expenses 2018				
Member (Cllr)	Fixed Allowance	Training	Committee of the Regions	Conferences
Andrew Dunner (M. S. darak)	5224.20	50.00	50.00	50.00
Andrew Duncan (W.Meath)	€324.39	€0.00	€0.00	€0.00
Barry Ward (COR) (Dublin)	€95.88	€0.00 €0.00	€62.95 €0.00	€0.00 €0.00
Brian Fitzgerald (Meath)	€900.99	€0.00		
Brian McDonagh (Dublin) Catherine Fitzgerald (Laois)	€337.69 €2,284.00	€421.64	€0.00 €0.00	€0.00 €500.00
Christy Burke (Dublin)	€2,284.00	€0.00	€0.00	€300.00
Ciaran Cuffe (Dublin)	€229.26	€0.00	€0.00	€0.00
Claire O'Connor (Dublin)	€225.20	€0.00	€0.00	€0.00
Colm Markey (Louth)	€1,066.18	€0.00	€0.00	€0.00
Derek Mitchell (Wicklow)	€1,118.20	€0.00	€0.00	€0.00
David Healy (Dublin)	€729.00	€0.00	€0.00	€0.00
Dermot Lacey (Dublin)	€719.14	€0.00	€0.00	€0.00
Delcan McDonnell (CoR)	€0.00	€0.00	€202.49	€0.00
Deirdre Forde (CoR)	€0.00	€0.00	€2,833.97	€0.00
Dianne Nolan (CoR)	€0.00	€0.00	€0.00	€0.00
Eamon Dooley (CoR) (Offaly)	€1,854.99	€254.13	€103.59	€500.00
Eddie Fitzpatrick (Offaly)	€1,958.08	€3,595.30	€0.00	€0.00
Eddie Fitzpatrick Cathaoirleach Q3&Q4)	€5,850.00	€0.00	€0.00	€0.00
Enda Fanning (Dublin)	€0.00	€0.00	€0.00	€0.00
Enda Stenson (CoR)	€0.00	€0.00	€673.23	€0.00
Francis Duffy (Dublin)	€383.55	€0.00	€0.00	€0.00
Gaye Fagan (Dublin)	€383.54	€0.00	€0.00	€0.00
Gerry Murray (CoR)	€0.00	€0.00	€1,250.84	€0.00
Hugh McGrath (CoR)	€0.00	€0.00	€360.41	€0.00
Irene Winters (CoR)	€80.37	€0.00	€0.00	€0.00
Ivan Keatley (Kildare)	€554.23	€0.00	€0.00	€500.00
Jennifer Cuffe (Dublin)	€0.00	€0.00	€0.00	€0.00
Jerry Lundy (CoR)	€0.00	€0.00	€3,354.81	€0.00
Jimmy McClearn (CoR)	€0.00	€0.00	€481.81	€0.00
Kate Feeney (CoR) (Dublin)	€479.44	€205.49	€340.50	€0.00
Kieran Dennison (Dublin)	€540.51	€0.00	€0.00	€500.00
Kieran McCarthy (CoR)	€0.00	€0.00	€271.00	€0.00
Lettie McCarthy (Dublin)	€622.01	€0.00	€0.00	€500.00
Maria Murphy (Meath)	€513.47	€0.00	€0.00	€0.00
Martin Miley (Kildare)	€445.45	€0.00	€0.00	€500.00
Mary Freehill (CoR) (Dublin)	€527.38	€0.00	€962.72	€0.00
Mary Hanafin (DLR)	€239.71	€0.00	€0.00	€0.00
Mick Cahill (Longford)	€2,485.63	€0.00	€0.00	€500.00
Michael Murphy (CoR)	€0.00	€0.00	€4,719.52	€0.00
Mary Shields (CoR)	€0.00	€0.00	€480.49	€0.00
Neil McNelis (CoR)	€0.00	€0.00	€232.92	€0.00
Paddy Bourke (Dublin)	€384.49	€0.00	€0.00	€0.00
Paddy Bracken (Laois)	€1,978.12	€0.00	€0.00	€458.16
Paddy Hill (W.Meath)	€2,508.42	€0.00	€0.00	€500.00
Padraig McEvoy (Kildare)	€1,002.22	€676.29	€0.00	
Pamela Kearns (Dublin)	€288.01	€264.36	€0.00	€0.00
Pat Hand (Dublin)	€479.43	€0.00	€0.00	
Pat Vance (Wicklow)	€875.01	€0.00	€0.00	
PJ Reilly (Longford)	€2,673.59	€1,233.71	€0.00	€448.65
PJ Reilly (Cathaoirleach Q1 & Q2)	€5,850.00	€0.00	€0.00	€0.00
Robert Russell	€47.94	€0.00	€0.00	€0.00
Rosemary Conway-Walsh (CoR)	€0.00	€0.00	€0.00	€0.00
Thomas Cullen (Wicklow)	€902.25	€150.75	€0.00	€500.00
Tommy Byrne (Louth)	€228.75	€0.00	€0.00	€0.00
Tommy Reilly (Meath)	€932.06	€0.00	€0.00	€500.00