EU Oireachtas Affairs Committee 23rd April

Comment are off

EU Oireachtas Affairs Committee

Members of the Irish Committee of the Regions Delegation with members of the Joint Oireachtas Committee

April 2015


EU Oireachtas Affairs Committee



(Left to right - Mr. Bernard Durkan TD, Cllr. Maria Byrne, Cllr. Neale Richmond, Mr. Dominic Hannigan TD, Cllr. Mary Freehill and Senator Colm Burke)

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.