Please find below list of Members of the Eastern and Midland Regional Assembly

Cathaoirleach: Cllr Kate Feeney

Leas-Cathaoirleach : Cllr Catherine Fitzgerald

Name LA Party
Daryl Barron Dublin City Council FF
Emma Blain Dun Laoghaire-Rathdown Co Co FG
Aoife Breslin Kildare County Council Lab
Fintan Brett Kildare County Council FG
John Browne Longford County Council FG
Mick Cahill Longford County Council FF
Emma Coffey Louth County Council FF
Avril Cronin Wicklow County Council FG
Laura Donaghy South Dublin County Council Green
Caroline Dwane Stanley Laois County Council SF
Kate Feeney Dun Laoghaire-Rathdown Co Co FF
Catherine Fitzgerald Laois County Council FF
Eddie Fitzpatrick Offaly County Council FF
Tom Fortune Wicklow County Council Ind
Jim Gildea Dun Laoghaire-Rathdown Co Co FG
Alison Gilliland Dublin City Council Lab
David Gilroy Meath County Council Ind
Lyn Hagin Meade South Dublin County Council Green
David Healy Fingal County Council Green
Deirdre Heney Dublin City Council FF
Paddy Hill Westmeath County Council FF
Janet Horner Dublin City Council Green
Vincent Jackson Dublin City Council Ind
Pamela Kearns South Dublin County Council Lab
Conor Keelan Louth County Council FF
Dermot Lacey Dublin City Council Lab
Brigid Manton Fingal County Council FF
Padraig McEvoy Kildare County Council Ind
Paddy Meade Meath County Council FG
Declan Meenagh Dublin City Council Lab
Aisling Moran Laois County Council FG
Justin Moylan Dún Laoghaire-Rathdown Co Co FF
Colm Murray Longford County Council FG
Peter O’Brien Dun Laoghaire-Rathdown Co Co Lab
Robert O’Donoghue Fingal County Council Lab
Aengus O’Rourke Westmeath County Council FF
Larry O’Toole Dublin City Council SF
Danny Owens Offaly County Council FF
Robert Power Kildare County Council FF
Una Power Dun Laoghaire-Rathdown Co Co Green
Gerry Walsh Wicklow County Council FF



By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.