Staff

Jim Conway
Director

Phone: 353 (0) 1 807 4482

Mobile: 353 (0)86 8150109

Email: jconway@emra.ie

 

Malachy Bradley
Assistant Director/Senior Planner

Phone: 353 (0) 1 807 4482

Mobile: 086 1079207

Email: mbradley@emra.ie

Laure Antoniotti
Senior Programme Executive

Phone: 353 (0) 1 807 4482

Email : lantoniotti@emra.ie

Juan Martinez-Covarrubias
Economist - 3 Regional Assemblies

(EMRA, SRA, NWRA)

Phone: 353 (0) 1 807 4482

Mobile: 353 (0) 89 483 7482

Email: jmartinez@emra.ie 

John Daly
Economist - 3 Regional Assemblies

(EMRA, SRA, NWRA)

Phone: 353 (0) 1 807 4482

Mobile:

Email: jdaly@emra.ie

Clare Bannon
Senior Executive Planner

Phone: 353 (0) 1 807 4482

Email: cbannon@emra.ie

Nicci Nolan
Senior Executive Planner

Phone: 353 (0) 1 807 4482

Email: nnolan@emra.ie

Pauline Riordan
Senior Executive Planner

Phone: 353 (0) 1 807 4482

Mobile: 086 6076510

Email: priordan@emra.ie 

Michael Brennan
EU Affairs Officer/Data Protection Officer

Phone: 353 (0) 1 807 4482

Email: mbrennan@emra.ie

Travis O’Doherty
Research & Policy Officer

Phone: 353 (0) 1 807 4482

Email: TODoherty@emra.ie

Simon Wojciech Musial
Senior Staff Officer

Phone: 353 (0) 1 807 4482

Email: smusial@emra.ie

Agata Kolodynska
EU Support Officer

Phone: +32 2 2331120

Email: agata.kolodynska@iro.ie

Ross Higgins
Clerical Officer

Phone: 353 (0) 1 807 4482

Email: rhiggins@emra.ie

 

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close